Skydiving Event!

Restiv

Member
Minecraft Username
Restiv
SKYDIVING


**EDIT: This post will be renamed later, as there will be multiple games instead of just this, known as "Restiv's game night"**

Hey Guys and gals! On June 29th, there will be a skydiving/tower jump competition. In this game, you jump from the top of a tower and land in water. Where you hit the water, a block of wool will be placed. Players take turns trying to hit the WATER and not the WOOL. When all but one player has been eliminated (From landing on wool), that player wins.

Prizes

1st Place: $10000
2nd Place: $5000
3rd Place: $3000

Times

NZ Time: 4:30 P.M. on a SUNDAY
US Pacific: 9:30 P.M on a SATURDAY
US Mountain: 10:30 P.M. on a SATURDAY
US Central: 11:30 P.M. on a SATURDAY
US Eastern: 12:30 A.M. on a SUNDAY
 

ShadowKissed

Member
Minecraft Username
ShadowKissed
Sounds good...i'll try and be there if it will add to the numbers. :D

Is it going to be happening again?
 
Top